Apple expands podcasts into 20 new countries

Apple today announced that is expanding the podcasts into 20 additional territories throughout Africa, Asia-Pacific, Europe, Latin America, the Middle East, and Oceania.

The new countries are Afghanistan, Maldives, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Cameroon, Morocco, Côte d’Ivoire, Myanmar, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Nauru, Gabon, Rwanda, Georgia, Serbia, Iraq, Tonga, Kosovo, Vanuatu, Libya, and Zambia.

According to Apple, podcasts are now available in 175. Apple Podcasts has a catalog with over 1 million shows in more than 100 languages.

PPC Land

You May Also Like